Stitch Fix Review by Michelle: My Stylist Delivered!

I asked specifically for a plaid scarf and a sweater poncho and my stylist delivered!  I have been living in the poncho since I got the thing. I feel a bit disappointed that it has warmed back up this week and I have had to take it off! -As for the scarf – also love. It is very fuzzy and warm. These will be two staples in my wardrobe this fall and winter!

That’s right. I kept the whole box!  My second home run since I started doing Stitch Fix!  I am thrilled! My next box is scheduled for December. Can’t wait!

Screen Shot 2014-10-24 at 2.48.31 PM

See the full post from Busy Being Happy 

Get your own Fix at Stitchfix.com 

Stitch Fix Review by Kristina: I kept all 5 items!

As I opened the box, and got a peek of the prints I was so excited because I knew they nailed it! Super preppy, casual but can be dressed up, and fun.

In my fix: Kensie Green Denim Jeans, Sailboat Top, Polka Dot Top, Black & White Stripped Blazer, and Gold Dangle Earrings. All the pieces were excellent quality; I kept all 5 items this time!

Screen Shot 2014-10-24 at 2.39.47 PM

See the full post from Love and Zest 

Get your own Fix at Stitchfix.com 

Stitch Fix Review by Julie: I’m SO excited my Stitch Fix came last week!

I’m SO excited that my Stitch Fix came last week cause I needed a little Fall color for my wardrobe. I was very pleased with the colors I saw when I opened the box–Tracy did great!!

I love these!!! I really wanted some burgundy in my fix and these are fantastic. They fit sooooo well and I think they’re great for Fall. The corduroy adds some texture too.

Screen Shot 2014-10-24 at 2.30.21 PM

See the full post from Lime Lane Love

Get your own Fix at Stitchfix.com

 

Stitch Fix Review by Alexis: I love it because I live in a town with not many shopping options!

Have you tried out StitchFix yet?  It is all the buzz on social media these days.  I love it because I live in a town with not many shopping options and I want quality clothes that fit my style.  I prefer a classic modest look.  I love feminine fabrics and details.  Bring on the lace and ruffles.  Chiffon and pearl details galore!  Pleather, plaid, and boho styles need not apply.

My stylist, Krista, really got it right by sending me some beautiful jewel colors and a denim jacket.  I had requested a denim jacket for fall and she hit it out of the park with this Kut From The Kloth Anusha Sweet Wash Denim Jacket.  Oh sweet glory!  The faded light denim is so dreamy.  I’ve worn it 5 times and I’ve only owned it 8 days.

See the full post from Joyful Mommas Kitchen

Get your own Fix at Stitchfix.com

Stitch Fix Review by Leslie: I definitely don’t have anything like this in my closet!

For this Fix, I asked for comfortable, casual, Fall favorites to add to my wardrobe. I didn’t request much this time because I wanted my stylist to do her thing!

Here’s what I received in this months Fix.

The one general thing I did ask for in this Fix was VESTS! I’m totally obsessed with them at the moment. This vest is a soft  & stretchy material, I definitely don’t have anything like it in my closet. The style card pairs it with shirts or dresses, which I think is really cool.

See the full post from And Her Little Dog Too

Get your own Fix at Stitchfix.com

Stitch Fix Review by Colleen: It’s just like Christmas!

It’s just like Christmas every other month at my house when my now beloved Stitch Fix box arrives. And just like Christmas I have no idea what is inside until I open it.

I was so excited to get this top because the next day we were scheduled to take family pictures and I had yet to determine what I would be wearing. There was no longer a question once I took this out of the box.

Screen Shot 2014-10-15 at 4.36.37 PM

See the full post from Growin’ a Home…

Get your own Fix at Stitchfix.com 

 

Stitch Fix Review by Christy: This is Fun!

First Impression: Oooo! Something I could possibly wear to shoot weddings! And I would never normally buy something with the leather accents, but this might be fun!

Final Impression: This IS fun! I actually (surprisingly) really liked this dress. It fit pretty much perfectly, and is really great for work wear. I could also wear it elsewhere – maybe holiday parties, or somewhere fun since it isn’t just a plain black work dress (like most of my work dresses lately).

Screen Shot 2014-10-15 at 4.18.19 PM

See the full post from Christy Tyler Photography

Get your own Fix at Stitchfix.com